yes! my Favourite Artist is back with his new album Those Things! and So Far! Mesmerized! whoooaaaa!!!! thanks to house music for the tunes!
and finally Mr.Q with his amazing deck scratching Miguel Migs Mesmerized!
total House under ground. keep on dancing in da room.

track listing:
1 Fresh & Low Productions – Fever (Tension Version)
2 Miguel Migs feat LT – Mesmerized
3 Franck Roger feat Karl The Voice – Love Symphony
4 Balage feat Louis Hale – How Did We Get To Here (Kemal’s Main Mix)
5 Jus Dope – Stormy Weather
6 Matheos Father – In The Mood
7 Miguel Migs – The Nights (Sir Piers ‘Curious’ Mood Vocal)
8 Bobby D’Ambrosio feat Kelli Sae – Optimistic (D’Ambrosio & Tappert Club Remix)
9 Dennis Ferrer – Church Lady (MF Remix)
10 Julius Papp & Dave Warrin feat Morrisson – Deep Shadow (Vocal Remix)
11 Miguel Migs feat LT – Get Down


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s