The Carpenters

carpenter

since i work at mines, saturday night become the most sadness night in my life, full of loneliness and sorrow. nobody alone, just my mac, my tv, and the carpenters. what a perfect combination with awesome voice from Carpenter for me. like it or not i am so overwhelming with this duo – Karen & Richard Carpenter. their song their lyrics and most of all their tunes absolutely touching me. damn i’m so blue tonight.

Do i really need this sacrifice? no one can win it all that’s for sure. but at least at the moment, i do have a life i do have a moment in my life and my friend is only the carpenters.

Leave a Reply

